Editorials

category: Editorials
WATER ADDICTION
May 02 2017

WATER ADDICTION

Photographer: Alexis Zernescu Make-up artist: Catrinel Alexandra Ripeanu Hair stylist: Elena Maniga Stylist: Catalina Kovacs Model: Cristina Gabriela Chirita Swimsuit: H&M Accessories: Chic...

category: Editorials
SUNLIGHT
May 02 2017

SUNLIGHT

Photographer: Paul Nunn | IG: @paulnunnphotography Makeup: Isabella Whyte | IG:@isabellawhyte_makeupartist Model: Chantelle Sings | IG: @chantellesings   PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL. ...

category: Editorials
BATHING IN SUNLIGHT
Apr 01 2017

BATHING IN SUNLIGHT

Photographer: Paul Nunn | IG: @paulnunnphotography MUA: Isabella Whyte | IG: @isabellawhyte_makeupartist Model: Chantelle Sings | IG: @chantellesings PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL April...

category: Editorials
ELLEN
Apr 01 2017

ELLEN

Model: Ellen Alexander / IG: ellen.alexander Photographer: Edward Aninaru / edward aninaru.com/ IG: edward_aninaru Photo Assist: Maurice Summers/ IG: mosummersphoto PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS...

category: Editorials
LOST IN PARADISE
Apr 01 2017

LOST IN PARADISE

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @PEdroRolleJr Model: Nicole Gongee | IG: @ng412 Agency: The Green Agency | @thegreenagency PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL     April Issue...

category: Editorials
GOOD LIFE
Apr 01 2017

GOOD LIFE

photographer: Jose Amigo @joseamigo model: Laurel Magin @laurelmagin model agency: Elite Models @elitemodelsmiami swimwear: Bianca Coletti @biancacoletti PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS...

category: Editorials
DRISANA
Apr 01 2017

DRISANA

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Drisana Sharma | IG: @DrisanaSharma Bikini: @KandiKinis PURCHASE┬áISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL.     April Issue By...

category: Editorials
MALLORCA
Apr 01 2017

MALLORCA

[caption id="attachment_990" align="alignnone" width="300"] Photography by The Photo Project[/caption] Photographer: Ben Clarke | IG: @benclarkephoto Model: Sarahann Roberts | IG: @sarahanninked PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE...