Editorials

category: Editorials
HER SUMMER
May 31 2017

HER SUMMER

    Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Nicola Denise | IG: @nicola_denise Swimwear: KandiKinis | IG: @KandiKinis Summers Magazine - June Issue By Summers Magazine 58...

category: Editorials
HORIZON
May 31 2017

HORIZON

      Photographer: James Young | IG: @james.young.photos | FB: @jamesyoungphotos | www.jamesyoungphotography.com Model: Heather Monique | IG: @heathermoni | FB: @heathermoniqueq |...

category: Editorials
SUN KISSED
May 31 2017

SUN KISSED

  Photographer: Grandluxphotography Photographers Instagram: @_grandluxphotography Model: Emma Bernstein Models Instagram: @emmaberstein1 Swimwear from: Abercrombie Summers Magazine - June...

category: Editorials
Peace, Love and Bikinis
May 31 2017

Peace, Love and Bikinis

  Model: Ellice Kathrine Instagram: @ellicekathrine Facebook: Ellice Kathrine Photographer: James Cessna Instagram: @jamescessna Facebook: James Cessna Photography Bikini: Veve Swimwear Instagram:...

category: Editorials
BEAUTIFUL SHORES
May 02 2017

BEAUTIFUL SHORES

  Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr Model: Sarah Macdonald PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL. Summers Magazine - May Issue By Summers Magazine 56 pages, published 5/2/2017 Print...

category: Editorials
MAJESTIC
May 02 2017

MAJESTIC

Photographer: Ozem Ellis Instagram: @ozemellisphotography Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ozem.ellis Model:Name: Elisabetta Di Virgilio Instagram: @Ellie_Majesty Facebook:...

category: Editorials
BEACH DAYS
May 02 2017

BEACH DAYS

  Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @Pedro Rolle Jr Model: Maria Villalba | IG: @themariavillalba   PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL.     Summers Magazine -...

category: Editorials
SOLITUDE
May 02 2017

SOLITUDE

Model: Debbie Schemansky @dschemansky HMUA: Megan Cahill @lilmissmegsmakeup Photographer: 5TWENTY1 Photography @5Twenty1   PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL.     ...