Editorials

category: Editorials
LAZY AFTERNOON WITH JULAPRON
Mar 28 2018

LAZY AFTERNOON WITH JULAPRON

Model: Julapron Mercado IG: @julapron_official Photographer: Tim Bracey IG: @timbraceyphotography CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine March 2018 Issue ft. Melissa Lori By Summers...

category: Editorials
SUMMER IS MINE
Mar 28 2018

SUMMER IS MINE

[caption id="attachment_1360" align="alignnone" width="2550"] Redki Jewellery Photoshoot at , Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, Saturday, November 18, 2017. ( Photo by @jkdimagery/ John Pryke Photographer...

category: Editorials
KARO'S SUMMER STYLE
Mar 28 2018

KARO'S SUMMER STYLE

Photographer: Kevin Higgins IG: @therunwayauthority Model: Lyric Thourogood Fashion Designer: Kasia Roginska CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine March 2018 Issue ft. Melissa Lori By...

category: Editorials
TAWNY
Feb 27 2018

TAWNY

MODEL: Tawny Jordan IG: @tawnyjordan PHOTOGRAPHER: Gio Rhivers IG: @giorhivers SWIMWEAR: TJ Swim IG: @tjswim_ CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Jaime Morton-Hawley IG: @jaimemortonhawley PRODUCED BY: Paradise Challenge IG:...

category: Editorials
MALLORCAN COASTAL CLIMB
Feb 27 2018

MALLORCAN COASTAL CLIMB

[caption id="attachment_1332" align="alignnone" width="2550"] @BenClarkePhoto[/caption] Photographer: Ben Clarke IG: @BenClarkePhoto Model: Kayla Castles IG: @kaylacastles Makeup Artist: Andrew Saint Andrew IG:...

category: Editorials
LATE SUMMER
Feb 27 2018

LATE SUMMER

Photographer: Dimitri Reimer / @dimitri.reimer Model: Celina Opolka / @l.i.n.a.o MakeUp & Hair: Jamie May Karpenstein / @jamiemayartistry Styling: Julia Nikoleisen / @julia_nikoleisen & Katharina Freymuth /...

category: Editorials
HOMECOMING
Feb 27 2018

HOMECOMING

Photographer: Monte Graham IG: @montegrahamphoto Model: Yanicka Sheppard Wardrobe Stylist: Syeidah McBride IG: @styledby_sy CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine February Issue ft. Tawny...

category: Editorials
MY SAND
Feb 27 2018

MY SAND

Model: Lisa Marinelli IG: @lisamarinelli Photographer: Gianluca Principe IG: @gianlucaprincipe_photography Mua: Lucia Rinaldi Assistant: Linda Petrucci Beach clothing: Alcott Swimwear: Yamamay Accessories:...