Editorials

category: Editorials
SUNSET VILLAS
Nov 16 2017

SUNSET VILLAS

Model: Tia McDonald [ @misstiamcdonald ] Photographer: Jenya Luzan TropicPic [ @tropicpic ] MUA: Edna Trogen [ @Edna_Trogen ] Wardrobe: Luli Fama [ @lulifamaswimwear ] Hair: Simona Barbato [ @SimoBarbato ] Location: Oia...

category: Editorials
WATERPROOF
Nov 16 2017

WATERPROOF

Photographer: Elenna Loredana IG: @elenna.loredana Model: Jovanei Sanae IG: @hazelbeauty1_ Summers Magazine November Issue By Summers Magazine 58 pages, published 11/16/2017 Print & Digital...

category: Editorials
SUN KISSED
Nov 16 2017

SUN KISSED

Model: Leticia Threat IG: @leticiathreat Photographer: Cam Perry IG: @shotbycam Summers Magazine November Issue By Summers Magazine 58 pages, published 11/16/2017 Print & Digital magazine...

category: Editorials
ON THE PIER
Nov 16 2017

ON THE PIER

Photographer: Masshuu Biita Model: Josh Huff Assistant: Korey J'vonte Lee Wardrobe Stylist: Xita Productions Summers Magazine November Issue By Summers Magazine 58 pages, published...

category: Editorials
SUMMER BIT
Nov 16 2017

SUMMER BIT

  Model: Olga Grebennikova IG: @olga_grebennikowa Hair Stylist: Tanja Schuster IG: @schuster_tanja Makeup Artist: Larissa Zolotar Photographer: Marcus Axmann IG: @marcus.axmann Summers...

category: Editorials
AZURE
Nov 16 2017

AZURE

  Model: Simone Mitchell IG: @ayy_itssimone Photographer: Gonzalo Feo IG: @gonzalofeophoto Summers Magazine November Issue By Summers Magazine 58 pages, published 11/16/2017 Print &...

category: Editorials
OCEAN VIEWS
Nov 16 2017

OCEAN VIEWS

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Mary Bellavita IG: @mary_bellavita Summers Magazine November Issue By Summers Magazine 58 pages, published 11/16/2017 Print & Digital...

category: Editorials
BEACH ALLURE
Nov 16 2017

BEACH ALLURE

Fashion Designer: Rosina Mae IG: @rosina_mae Photographer: Sarah Lenoir IG: @sarahlenoirphotography Wardrobe Stylist: Rose Mae Turner IG: @rosiemae27 Model: Aliyah Korneagay IG: @aliyahkorneagay Model: Luda...