this is a

Blog masonry

Suspendisse potenti. Pellentesque cursus pulvinar pellentesque. Aenean euismod non lorem at vehicula. Mauris risus massa, hendrerit in blandit eu, placerat nec nulla.

category: Editorials
Rays
Feb 04 2017

Rays

    Photographer - Katja Jeschke Make up artist - Katja Jeschke Assistant - Desmond Morgan Javi IG: @Javiephotography1 Katja IG: @Katja1409 & @Katja_models     February Issue...

category: Editorials
Styles
Feb 04 2017

Styles

  Photographer : Emma Jo Instagram : @photography_ejh Model: Krystall Nikkelson-Villiers Instagram : @krystall.joy     ...

category: Editorials
Moments
Feb 04 2017

Moments

  Model: Naomi Emma IG: @naomi_official_564 Photographer: Lusk Photo IG: @ luskphoto Makeup & Hair: Brooke Alisse IG: @brookealisse     February Issue...

category: Editorials
POOLSIDE BEAUTY
Feb 04 2017

POOLSIDE BEAUTY

  Model: Brandee Alessandra Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr       February Issue By Summers Magazine 70 pages, published 2/4/2017 Print & Digital magazine showcasing the worlds most beautiful and eye catching swimwear! ...

category: Editorials
ASHORE
Feb 04 2017

ASHORE

Photographer: Paul Nunn | IG: @paulnunnphotography Makeup: Isabella Whyte | IG:@isabellawhyte_makeupartist Model: Chantelle Sings | IG: @chantellesings     February Issue By Summers Magazine 70 pages, published 2/4/2017 Print & Digital magazine showcasing the worlds most beautiful and eye catching swimwear! ...

category: Editorials
ATLANTA HEAT
Feb 04 2017

ATLANTA HEAT

Model: Skylar W | IG: @skylarw_xoxo Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @PedroRolleJr     February Issue By Summers Magazine 70 pages, published 2/4/2017 Print & Digital...

category: Editorials
FREEDOM
Feb 04 2017

FREEDOM

Photographer: 5Twenty1 Photography Model: Megan Cleereman @megancleereman Agency FactorChosen LA / Factor Chicago MUA: Megan Cahill @lilmissmegsmakeup   February Issue By...

category: Editorials
A GUY NAMED TOBY
Feb 04 2017

A GUY NAMED TOBY

Photography by Amir Agaev | IG: @amir_agaev Model Tobi Klanner | IG: @tobiklanner Clothing Franksland | IG: @thefranksland Art Direction : Franklin Firdaus | IG: @franksland Photography Assistant: Alex Code | IG: @shivcode Creative Assistant: Jean Ragouin | IG: @jean.ragouin Venue Batu Karang Resorts: @batukaranglembongan     February Issue By Summers Magazine 70 pages,...

category: Editorials
BELEZA DA PRAIA
Feb 04 2017

BELEZA DA PRAIA

  Model: Aline Barreto IG: @alinebarreto_oficial Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr IG: @PedroRolleJr     February Issue By Summers Magazine 70 pages, published 2/4/2017 Print & Digital magazine showcasing the worlds most beautiful and eye catching swimwear! ...

category: Editorials
RARE CHILD
Mar 04 2017

RARE CHILD

Photographer: Daryl Lynch Model: Blood Sheba March Issue By Summers Magazine 66 pages, published 3/4/2017 Print & Digital magazine showcasing the worlds most beautiful and eye catching swimwear! ...

category: Editorials
OASIS
Mar 04 2017

OASIS

Model: Valerie Rose Valle Photographer: Javi Joseph Make Up: Valerie Rose Valle Javi IG: @Javiephotography1 Valerie: @Citrine_rose   PURHCASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL!     March Issue By Summers Magazine 66 pages, published 3/4/2017 Print & Digital magazine showcasing the worlds most beautiful and eye catching swimwear! ...