summersmagazine

category: Editorials
SUN KISSED
06 04 2018

SUN KISSED

Photographer: Erik Jimenez IG: @beautystorystudio Model: Ester Paatashvili IG: @esterpaatashvili Wardrobe Credits: Nikini Swim IG: @nikiniswim CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May...

category: Editorials
BEACH BABE
06 04 2018

BEACH BABE

Model: Christine McGuiness IG: @c__mcg Photographer: Juan M Caraballo IG: @jmcinnovations CLICK BELOW TO PURHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May 2018 - ft. Caitlin Arnett By Summers Magazine 52 pages,...

category: Editorials
CALIFORNIA DREAMIN
04 25 2018

CALIFORNIA DREAMIN

Photographer: Ben Tsui ( @bentsuiphotos ) Videographer/Photographer: Mikai Karl ( @mikaikarl ) Model: Allie Leggett ( @alliemaebb ) Model: Carmella Rose ( @carmellarose ) Makeup Artist: Drea V. Piramide ( @dreavmakeup...

category: Editorials
AMY
04 25 2018

AMY

Photographer: Nadya Shevtsova IG: @nadya.shevtsova Model: Amy Podetti IG: @amy_podetti CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE SUMMERS Magazine April 2018 - ft. Allie Leggett By Summers Magazine 54 pages,...

category: Editorials
J'ADORE TENERIFE
04 25 2018

J'ADORE TENERIFE

[caption id="attachment_1397" align="alignnone" width="2550"] OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA[/caption] Photographer: Marco Corriere IG: @marcocorriere_ph Model: Lizabeth Yadyhina IG: @elizabeth_yadyhina CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE...