summersmagazine

category: Purchase Issues
SUMMERS MAGAZINE - APRIL ISSUE
04 01 2017

SUMMERS MAGAZINE - APRIL ISSUE

  Summers Magazine's April Issue is finally here! Click the link in our bio or visit www.SummersMagazine.com to purchase it! Cover: @ellen.alexander Photographer: @edward_aninaru Photo Assist:...

category: Editorials
BATHING IN SUNLIGHT
04 01 2017

BATHING IN SUNLIGHT

Photographer: Paul Nunn | IG: @paulnunnphotography MUA: Isabella Whyte | IG: @isabellawhyte_makeupartist Model: Chantelle Sings | IG: @chantellesings PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL April...

category: Editorials
ELLEN
04 01 2017

ELLEN

Model: Ellen Alexander / IG: ellen.alexander Photographer: Edward Aninaru / edward aninaru.com/ IG: edward_aninaru Photo Assist: Maurice Summers/ IG: mosummersphoto PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS...

category: Editorials
LOST IN PARADISE
04 01 2017

LOST IN PARADISE

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @PEdroRolleJr Model: Nicole Gongee | IG: @ng412 Agency: The Green Agency | @thegreenagency PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL     April Issue...

category: Editorials
GOOD LIFE
04 01 2017

GOOD LIFE

photographer: Jose Amigo @joseamigo model: Laurel Magin @laurelmagin model agency: Elite Models @elitemodelsmiami swimwear: Bianca Coletti @biancacoletti PURCHASE ISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS...

category: Editorials
DRISANA
04 01 2017

DRISANA

Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr | IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Drisana Sharma | IG: @DrisanaSharma Bikini: @KandiKinis PURCHASE┬áISSUE TO SEE MORE FROM THIS EDITORIAL.     April Issue By...