Enjoy Our

EDITORIALS

category: Editorials
SUNDOWNS
Jun 04 2018

SUNDOWNS

    Photographer: Pedro Rolle Jr. IG: @PedroRolleJr Model: Caitlin Arnett IG: @caitlin_arnett CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May 2018 - ft. Caitlin Arnett By Summers...

category: Editorials
BATHERS
Jun 04 2018

BATHERS

Photographer: David Rodriguez IG: @davidofficialclub Female Model: Virginia Díaz IG: @keyvirken Male Model: Miguel García IG: @mineggp Wardrobe Credits: Vintage clothing CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE ...

category: Editorials
POOLSIDE
Jun 04 2018

POOLSIDE

Photographer: Louis J Santore Jr IG: @lssantore @Coraggio_Lingerie Model/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Victoria Grady IG: @victoriagradyy CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May 2018 - ft....

category: Editorials
PURE BEAUTY
Jun 04 2018

PURE BEAUTY

Photo Editor/Photographer: Randy Ordinario IG: @randy.ordinario Second Photographer: Andrew Fronda Model: Shanna Amaral IG: @shannaamaral CLICK TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May 2018 - ft....

category: Editorials
MUJER HERMOSA
Jun 04 2018

MUJER HERMOSA

Photo Editor/Creative Director/Photographer: Broken Dolly Photography IG: @broken_dolly_photography Fashion Designer: MartimaHandMade IG: @martimahandmade Assistant: Marie Koda IG: @marie_koda Model: Mia Mouse IG:...

category: Editorials
SUN KISSED
Jun 04 2018

SUN KISSED

Photographer: Erik Jimenez IG: @beautystorystudio Model: Ester Paatashvili IG: @esterpaatashvili Wardrobe Credits: Nikini Swim IG: @nikiniswim CLICK BELOW TO PURCHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May...

category: Editorials
BEACH BABE
Jun 04 2018

BEACH BABE

Model: Christine McGuiness IG: @c__mcg Photographer: Juan M Caraballo IG: @jmcinnovations CLICK BELOW TO PURHASE ISSUE Summers Magazine May 2018 - ft. Caitlin Arnett By Summers Magazine 52 pages,...

category: Editorials
CALIFORNIA DREAMIN
Apr 25 2018

CALIFORNIA DREAMIN

Photographer: Ben Tsui ( @bentsuiphotos ) Videographer/Photographer: Mikai Karl ( @mikaikarl ) Model: Allie Leggett ( @alliemaebb ) Model: Carmella Rose ( @carmellarose ) Makeup Artist: Drea V. Piramide ( @dreavmakeup...

CHOOSE AN ISSUE

Purchase Issues

Follow Us On Our

Instagram